Spanish 6-11 years
Maria Layus
ALPHARETTA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (location map)
Tuesday, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
08/29/17 - 12/05/17 (15 weeks)

Register

Our  elementary students learn Spanish through adventures, activities that require increasing levels of engagement and understanding over time, and that reward kids with a feeling of accomplishment. A simple literacy component ensures that these students not only listen, speak, sing and play in their new language, but read and write as well. Foreign Language Adventure is proud to partner with elementary schools nationwide to provide convenient classes to their students.

 

Upcoming Meetings
08/29/17    2:30 PM Tuesday 08/29/17 2:30 PM
09/05/17    2:30 PM Tuesday 09/05/17 2:30 PM
09/12/17    2:30 PM Tuesday 09/12/17 2:30 PM
09/19/17    2:30 PM Tuesday 09/19/17 2:30 PM
09/26/17    2:30 PM Tuesday 09/26/17 2:30 PM
10/03/17    2:30 PM Tuesday 10/03/17 2:30 PM
10/10/17    2:30 PM Tuesday 10/10/17 2:30 PM
10/17/17    2:30 PM Tuesday 10/17/17 2:30 PM
10/24/17    2:30 PM Tuesday 10/24/17 2:30 PM
10/31/17    2:30 PM Tuesday 10/31/17 2:30 PM
11/07/17    2:30 PM Tuesday 11/07/17 2:30 PM
11/14/17    2:30 PM Tuesday 11/14/17 2:30 PM
11/28/17    2:30 PM Tuesday 11/28/17 2:30 PM
12/05/17    2:30 PM Tuesday 12/05/17 2:30 PM
12/12/17    2:30 PM Tuesday (Cancelled) 11/21/17 2:30 PM (Cancelled)